Our Team

Dawn Motty Holmes
Phone: 337-264-9990
dholmes@universallendingsvcs.com
Visit Website
Barbara Grissom
barbara@universallendingsvcs.com
Ashley Thibodeaux
Phone: 337-264-9990
ashley@universallendingsvcs.com
Kim Meche
Phone: 337-264-9990 x 102
kim@universallendingsvcs.com
Lauren Theriot
Phone: 337-264-9990
lauren@universallendingsvcs.com
Visit Website
Shannon Monceaux Connelly
Phone: Tel. 337-264-9990
shannon@universallendingsvcs.com
Visit Website
Taunya Clark
Phone: 337-264-9990
t.clark@universallendingsvcs.com